SHOW
YOUR

  BUSINESS

Show yourself 

We virtualise rooms and buildings for all kinds of industries. With our virtual models, you can increase the efficiency of your company through better communication or ensure increasing visitor numbers through an appealing user experience. 

Digital reality - Accessible from anywhere, anytime.

Allow your visitors and customers to see and move through your business like never before - with a virtual tour!

We help you show your customers who you are. Visitors can intuitively move through your premises and go on a virtual stroll. We use the latest camera and sensor technology to show your property as close to reality as possible. To do this, we use our own overlays for ©️Matterport models to expand their functions and give you even more creative freedom.
See for yourself!

- 3D floor plan
- Video mode
- Facebook Ready
- VR compatible



- Integration of videos,
images & texts
- Online shop link
- Targeted product placement

Individual overlay 

- Minimap for better orientation
- Integrate your own logo
- Individual highlights
- Info tags for linking multimedia content
- Integrate contact information

Google Street View

- Permanently integrated into Google Maps
- Don't search, get found
- From the map to business  





Image Description

How do we work? 

Our 3D tours are realised with technology from Matterport. The VR expert has raised the experience and functionality of virtual tours to a completely new level. The conventional panorama and 360° tours will thus be largely replaced in the future.

The presentation of the premises as a 3D model, full compatibility with all end devices, the integration of text, links, images and videos - as well as the playback of the tour without burdening your own server are just a few aspects of this new technology.

If desired, the tour can also be transferred to Google Street View.



Advantages at a glance

Marketing

You make it noticeably easier for customers to make purchasing and booking decisions, reduce vacancy rates in real estate sales through faster rentals and bring new customers into your business. If the finished tour is integrated into an advertising campaign, you will impress even more potential first-time customers.
Experience shows that a virtual tour increases your turnover when used correctly. 

Interactivity

With our interactive info tags in the virtual tours, we integrate further company content such as photos, videos or links to further websites directly into the virtual tour. Points of interest ("highlights") can be placed wherever you want your visitor to go.

Uniqueness  

Be different and be the one who moves out of the usual spectrum: whether you’re an office, business location or real estate - show a new perspective and surprise your visitors with your innovative appearance.

Time spent

Update your website and create fresh content for your communication channels. A virtual tour increases the time spent on the website and thus also has a positive effect on your search engine ranking!

Only 4 steps to your personal Virtual Tour

Step 1:

We arrange a suitable appointment to survey the premises.

Step 2:

The premises are surveyed with a camera and an infrared laser. This is quite quick. An area of 100 sqm takes about 40 minutes.

Step 3:

Then the tour is processed. This only takes a few days.

Step 4:

After completion you will receive an email with a link. The tour is ready for use immediately.
 

Request now without obligation

Write to us and arrange a free consultation!

SHOW
YOUR

  BUSINESS

Zeigen Sie sich

Wir visualisieren Räume und Gebäude für Industrien aller Art. Mit unseren virtuellen Modellen steigern Sie die Effizienz Ihres Unternehmen durch bessere Kommunikation oder sorgen Sie für steigende Besucherzahlen durch eine ansprechende User-Experience.

Digitale Realität - Abrufbar von überall, immer.

Ermöglichen Sie es Ihren Besuchern und Kunden, Ihr Geschäft zu sehen und sich durch zu bewegen, wie nie zuvor - mit einer virtuellen Tour!

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihren Kunden zu zeigen, wer Sie sind. Besucher können sich intuitiv durch Ihre Räume bewegen und sich auf virtuelle Bummeltour begeben. Wir nutzen modernste Kamera- und Sensorentechnik, um Ihr Objekt als möglichst realitätsnahe Abbildung darzustellen. Dazu nutzen wir eigene Overlays für ©️Matterport Modelle, um deren Funktionen zu erweitern und Ihnen noch mehr gestalterischen Freiraum zu geben.
Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

· 3D-Grundriss
· Video-Modus
· Facebook-Ready
· VR kompatibel



· Integration von Videos,
  Bildern & Texten
· Onlineshop-Verknüpfung
· Gezielte Produktplatzierung

Individuelles Overlay

· Minimap zur besseren Orientierung
· Eignes Logo einbinden
· Individuelle Highlights 
· Info-Tags zum Verlinken von Multimediainhalten
· Kontaktinformationen einbinden


Google Street View

· Dauerhaft integriert in Google Maps
· Nicht suchen, finden lassen
· Von der Karte in den Shop 





Image Description

Wie arbeiten wir?

Realisiert werden die 3D-Rundgänge mit Technik der Firma Matterport. Der VR-Experte hat das Erlebnis und die Funktionalität der virtuellen Rundgänge auf ein komplett neues Level gehoben. Die herkömmlichen Panorama- und 360° Rundgänge werden damit in Zukunft weitestgehend abgelöst.

Die Darstellung der Räumlichkeiten als 3D-Modell, volle Kompatibilität zu allen Endgeräten, die Integration von Text, Links, Bilder und Videos - sowie das Abspielen des Rundgangs ohne Belastung des eigenen Servers sind nur einige Aspekte dieser neuen Technik.

Auf Wunsch, kann der Rundgang auch zu Google Street View übertragen werden.



Vorteile im Überblick

Marketing

Sie erleichtern Kunden merklich ihre Kauf-, Buchungsentscheidungen, senken im Immobilienvertrieb ihre Leerstandsquoten durch schnellere Vermietung und bringen neue Kunden in Ihren Betrieb. Wird die fertige Tour noch in eine Werbekampagne eingebunden, beeindrucken Sie umso mehr potentielle Erstkunden.
Ein virtueller Rundgang steigert bei richtigem Einsatz erfahrungsgemäß Ihren Umsatz. 

Interaktivität

Mit unseren interaktiven Info-Tags in den virtuellen Rundgängen, binden wir weitere Unternehmensinhalte wie Fotos, Videos oder Links zu weiterführenden Webseiten direkt in den virtuellen Rundgang ein. Points of Interest ("Highlights") können überall dort gesetzt werden, wo Ihr Besucher hingeführt werden soll.

Einzigartigkeit 

Seien Sie anders und seien Sie vor allem der, der sich aus dem gewohnten Spektrum bewegt: Ob Büro, Geschäfts-standort oder Immobilie – zeigen Sie eine neue Perspektive und über-raschen Sie Ihre Kunden und Besucher durch Ihren innovativen Auftritt.

Verweildauer

Bringen Sie Ihre Webseite auf den neusten Stand und schaffen Sie frischen Content für Social Media. Ein Virtueller Rundgang steigert die Website-Verweildauer und wirkt sich damit auch positiv auf das Suchmaschinen-Ranking aus!

In nur 4 Schritten zu Ihrer persönlichen Virtuellen Tour

Schritt 1:

Wir vereinbaren einen passenden Termin, um die Räumlichkeiten zu erfassen. 

Schritt 2:

Zuerst werden die Räumlichkeiten mit einem Infrarot-Laser erfasst. Das geht recht zügig. Eine Fläche von 100 qm benötigt ca. 40 Minuten.

Schritt 3:

Anschließend wird der Rundgang bearbeitet. Dies dauert nur wenige Tage.

Schritt 4:

Nach Fertigstellung erhalten Sie eine Email mit einem Link. Der Rundgang ist sofort einsatzbereit.
 

Jetzt unverbindlich Anfragen

Schreiben Sie uns und vereinbaren Sie ein Kostenloses Beratungsgespräch!